Possibility

Posted: July 3, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

160703-Lykke Li

Possibility – Lykke Li (lyrics)

(via https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eIZNyC1uYko)

Uploaded on Dec 8, 2009

Possibility by Lyke Li

*No copyright infringement intended*

You can follow me on Instagram! 💖😊
https://www.instagram.com/belleautumn

I was asked to upload this nice song…
When i was looking for the lyrics of the song, i found many different versions of these, so i decided to get them better by ear (I apologise if some of them are wrong!)

Enjoy it! (:

This is the url of the pic in case you want it: http://s628.photobucket.com/albums/uu

GothicOrchestra commented:

I was given this link to this song by a friend of mine in The USA who said this song speaks for Her.

She has had a hard life.

She was damaged by working dangerous jobs, like rolling a truck-smashing her body, and other work accidents, to support her child-to make money for her child who was on a life support machine…and in the end…lost her child. 

Me being Australian, I had a little trouble understanding the words.

Until I found one with Lyrics. 

Then I Understood. Can You Tell Me When I Can Cry? 

Too Late.

I Already Am. 

I Am Xavier Of The Gothic Orchestra. 

This Song Is Dedicated To My Friend Real Name: Violette. 

POSSIBILITY. 

Thank You Very Much. 

Leave a Reply

